Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fulton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fulton, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 2:04PM
It was easy and the person helping me was very nice and patient.
Sescoe I
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 6:06AM
Excellent service thank you for all you have done during this pandemic.
Thomas M
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2017 9:00AM
I was very happy with the service and quality of my order. It was a beautiful arrangement and it was delivered even sooner than expected. Thank you!
Debra Y
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 1:01PM
Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my mother in law. The color of the flowers were all her favorites and she tells me that the flowers are very fresh and beautiful. Thank you for delivering such happiness to my family. It really brightened up her day!
Rosanna C
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 4:32AM
Wonderful service, and gorgeous flowers.
Conor M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 9:11PM
thank you
Vicki L W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 7:17PM
nothing
Christopher J
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 10:05AM
Great service and products. Thanks!
James S
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 5:57PM
Originally was notified that order was not delivered, I believe the person I was sending it to was not at his office at the time I requested the delivery to be made. Low and behold, a day or two later I received a phone call from the recipient thanking me for the lovely fruit basket! So Ava's found a way! This is my second positive experience with Avas and they will continue to be my "go to" florist.
Katherine D
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2015 8:38PM
delivery and flowers were great. Thanks
Paula C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 39%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 9.37 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on schedule and the arrangement was beautiful. I am very pleased and I will use you again.. - Barbara R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility