Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Flushing
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Flushing, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2024 10:00AM
Thank you for a nice job!
Peggy N
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2024 2:58PM
Excellent Service Beautiful Floral Arrangements
Janice J
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2024 8:04PM
Excellent service. Very quick turnaround. Outstanding customer service. Perfect quality flowers. Will definitely recommend to all friends and family.
Boris K
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2023 3:39PM
Your Floral Business is the best I have experienced in my 50 years of sending flowers. Keep up the wonderful spirit and caring for your recipients! The photo of Linda's floral arrangement shows your dedication and passion for your craft
Sherry F
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2023 10:38AM
All went great and easy ordering process for same day delivery.
AUDREY S
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2023 7:50PM
Very good service I will used it again
Teresa C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2022 11:09AM
Georgia K my 'grandmother' was overwhelmed with the flower arrangement & chocolates - at 98 years of age that means EVERYTHING :) Thank you ~ Merry Christmas :)
Mary Ann O
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 8:41AM
The flowers were delivered on the day as expected and were like the picture. I had to update the delivery address and I called and was able to navigate a phone answering service which provided me a link to make changes to my order. I was satisfied that everything was updated and I didn't ever speak with a human. If you want to send flowers to someone in Flushing, I recommend this florist.
Jennifer G
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2021 9:54AM
Nothing - everything was perfect!!
CAROLYN R
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2020 9:27PM
Maureen called me & loved the flower arrangement. She sent a picture & I did think it was beautiful. Thank you!
Douglas M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility