Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Florida

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Florida, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 3:11PM
I was so pleased that the flowers arrived on time as I had only ordered them a short time before the holiday! The center piece was perfectly executed, just as shown on the website. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Well done
Lori G
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2020 8:27AM
The flowers are ordered for more beautiful than I imagined them to be & they arrived on time. I would definitely recommend using Ava❤️’sI would definitely recommend using Ava’s flowers.
Lorraine B
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 9:11PM
I was very pleased with your service! I will definitely call you again.
Dawn A
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 3:02PM
My brother was very happy with his gift! Thanks!
Laura P
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 8:10PM
Everything was great! I placed my order in the morning, someone even called to check that I purposely left off a signature ok my card, the flowers were delivered that afternoon, and from what I saw in the recipients picture they were beautiful!
Cassandra H
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 10:44AM
No issues. The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly
Denise G
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 1:31AM
Thank you and staff so very much for the scheduled delivery of the lovely floral arrangement.
Al W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 11:15AM
The flowers were very pretty, thank you!
Catherine L
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2015 11:10PM
Thank you for the delivery. It was a lovely arrangement
Colette D
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2015 4:17AM
Great customer service, beautiful flowers- I'm happy with the service. This was the second time I used Ava's flowers.
Sahar Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 70%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 5.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility