Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Floral Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Floral Park, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2023 8:29PM
Thank you for a prompt and beautifully arranged, fresh bouquet!
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 8:27AM
very satisfied
Howard H
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2019 6:45AM
Thank you so much. Everything worked out great. Basket was delivered promptly and I was told the basket was really nice with all kinds of fruit and goodies. Thanks again. Kathy Petersen
Kathleen A. P
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2019 2:48PM
Nothing every thing was perfect
John D
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 1:14PM
Very good service and recipient was very satisfied with product
Gail B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 8:59AM
Unfortunately, I was unable to attend the wake due to illness, so I did not have an opportunity to see the arrangement. I will tell you that your website was extremely user friendly and easy to navigate. thank you.
Patricia K
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 8:44AM
Very easy to order from your website. Was told the flowers were beautiful. Glad to hear, since we were not present, and able to see them ourselves.
Walter T
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 2:26PM
GREAT JOB ON QUALITY AND ON TIMING OF DELIVERY. Helped me alot when I ordered same day delivery! thank you!!!
Marta M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility