Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Farmingville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Farmingville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2024 8:21PM
Service was great.
Malachy F
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2020 8:50AM
I was very pleased with my order the arrangement was lovely & the timing of the arrival couldn't be have been more perfect, we happen to be singing happy birthday to her . Thank You Again .
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 11:57AM
My cousin was very pleased with the arrangement. Everyone said that it was very nicely done in a basket with very bright, pretty flowers. I have always got good service with Ava's.
Betty P
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 10:34PM
very good
James C
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 4:57PM
Your customer service agent was very helpful when I returned a call that indicated I had given the wrong address He located the delivery person and let me know it would be done I think he was at a call center and he was extremely polite and helpful
Joan G
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 11:50PM
Great phone ordering experience and a speedy delivery.
Anna L
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 8:41AM
Easy to order with competitive pricing tho being British wasn't expecting the add on at the end. Delivered on time to workplace and recipient really pleased with her birthday gift.
Vivienne D
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2016 2:40AM
It was Great! Thank you!
Shelby C
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2016 7:32PM
Fast, dependable, and gorgeous arrangement. They were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be and my mom loved them. Cheapest and best quality that I could find. Will be using them again.
Carley W
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 11:48AM
Customer service was very easy to work with. Very efficient & delivered in timely manner.
Kathy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Actually, the flowers were ordered by me, Glenn's wife. They were for my sister-in-law whose daughter passed away last week. She called me the next morning and expressed complete happiness and satisfaction with the gorgeous poinsettia plant. Delivery was very fast, and everything was perfect. Thank you for a website that is user friendly too!. - Glenn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility