Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Endwell

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Endwell, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 12:34AM
Your service is very good. Margaret enjoyed her flowers. Purple is her favorite color. Thank you for on time delivery.
Howard H
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 8:31AM
order was placed late in the day and they called back and told me they could not deliver that day but would the next day and added extra flowers at n/c. it ended up delivering same day anyway. they were lovely and my daughter loved them. thank you.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 3:37PM
All went as planned. Thanks for prompt delivery. She was very happy for the gift.
Scott P
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 6:59PM
You did Edgar you said you were going to do. Thank you.
David H
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2015 5:01AM
thank you, it was perfect!
Joann G
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 12:18PM
The arrangements are beautiful!!
Gail B
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 9:40PM
Professional dealings with the representative on the phone, prompt delivery, and according to my friend, Kathy Pull, who received the flowers........they were gorgeous. Thank you so much. Beverly Brimley
Beverly B
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2015 5:59PM
Amazing job. Had a sudden family loss and you guys delivered the flowers right away! Very satisfied.
Amanda S
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2015 8:36PM
Everything was great! Nice selection of flower options, and delivery was right on time. I will definitely use Avas Flowers again.
Kara P
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2015 4:42PM
I am very pleased with your product and service. My Son and Daughter in law were very excited to get them and told us how beautiful the flowers were. I would use your florist again and again. Thank you
Ronald M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Choices were great and service was timely and excellent.. - Cynthia R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility