Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Elmont
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Elmont, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 6:17PM
The service was great. The flowers came in time and were beautiful. I never got a conformation email when I initially ordered the flowers however, I was able to see the status of my order by going on the website. I would definitely use this company again!
Nataly R
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2019 8:33AM
I was very happy with the ordering process, the price and most of all the plant. Cathy loves it and sent a picture to me. Thank you very much.
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 2:35PM
The flower is so beautiful and my mom love it. Thank you Ava's flower.
Corazon P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 7:32AM
Last minute order couldn't have worked out better!
Dawn K
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 10:27AM
Flowers were beautiful and were at the funeral service on time. I appreciate the timely service on short notice.
Carey W
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 5:32AM
I'm so glad I called, instead of just using the website! I was calling from PA to deliver a birthday surprise for a friend, and my experience was excellent! I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but was treated with a friendly attitude and given the utmost attention. Everything went well and I even received an email confirming that my flowers were delivered. Couldn't have been a better transaction!
Stephanie D
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 12:18PM
Ordering online, delivery and the basket were all great. I received compliments from the family stating how beautiful the basket was.
Kim Z
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 8:24PM
Beautiful Flowers. Easy, reliable service
Erica H
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2016 4:49PM
It's all good!
Jeff T
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 3:28AM
Great job!
Angela S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

the family was very pleased with both gift items. thank you.. - Janice C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility