Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Elma

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Elma, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2024 10:40AM
The website was very easy to use. The bouquet arrived on the day I wanted. She sent photos of the bouquet and it was beautiful. Very satisfied with the process. Thank you!
Mary Pat H
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 4:19PM
Excellent experience, website was easy to use, even though it was memorial Day My BBF Penny still received the flowers I ordered for her Birthday on Memorial Day!! I was so pleased with the service and the Flowers were Beautiful!! I would definitely tell people about Avas if they are looking for Beautiful boutique and same day service!! Thank youuuu so much!! Tina Gretzler
Tina M
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 8:48AM
WONDERFUL! My Aunt Joan said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and the colors, gorgeous. She was so happy with them. I will use you again. Thank you so much! Beth Wilson (Raleigh)
Helen W
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2021 9:30AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! Great experience!
Kathy F
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2021 10:16PM
The flowers arrived on time and she loved them.
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2018 4:43AM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. Excellent service.
Arthur E
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 12:09AM
She loves the flowers. Excellent service!!
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2017 9:46AM
Easy transaction and exceptional quality! Thank you!
Kim M
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 7:55AM
What a wonderful experience it was doing business with this company. The agent on the phone was extremely kind, helpful, courteous and patient. The flower arrangement was delivered on time and I was thoroughly impressed with the status updates being accessible online. I will absolutely use your services again!
Rachel S
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 9:33AM
Excellent service. I placed my order early on the 14th and was informed delivery would probably happen until the 15th. My order was delivered on the 14th and the quality was excellent. First timeI use your service andwill continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done!
Robert A B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3.13 m/h

What our customers say:

WAS TOLD THAT THE FLOWERS AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU SO MUCH.. - SHIRLEY L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility