Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ellenville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ellenville, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 5:25PM
I was very happy with the order. The flowers was delivered at a ggood time. I received an email when the delivery was done. The person that received the flowers was happy with the arrangement. I will use this company again.
Lynne D
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 6:25AM
Easy order and delivery as promised!
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2015 3:36AM
good service over the phone, flowers were fresh and she loved them. will use you again. thanks Jim Brock
Jim B
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2015 8:46PM
The floral arrangement was exquisite and they arrived as promised. Thank you so very much. Janice
Janice T
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2015 1:13PM
I was very happy how easy it was to place my and how helpful and pleasant the lady taking my order. Also I received a picture of my flowers at the funeral home from my sister and was pleased at what I saw. I placed my order from NC.
JACKIE P
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2015 1:28AM
Ordered online from Illinois and had delivered to College Park, MD. the next day. Very easy, thank you!
Jessica H
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2015 7:48PM
No issues.
Marie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2014 3:44PM
This was a fine experience. I made the call late and at the last minute. Due to my lack of planning, I was indeed curious if it would work out. I was delighted to learn it was a success.
Victoria L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 50%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 4.65 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility