Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Setauket
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - East Setauket, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2023 5:02PM
Flowers were delivered on time and very beautiful
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2023 8:05AM
I took a gamble and ordered through you. The recipient was thrilled with her flowers. She took pictures and they were beautiful. Thank you so much for the quick delivery and exquisite bouquet!
Cheryl D
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 1:44PM
Delivery was prompt. Flowers were as depicted and were fresh and beautiful
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2023 8:28AM
Excellent service and delivery was on time
George S
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 11:18AM
Very good experience. The recipient liked the arrangement. Delivered on time. Thank you. (You can share. I'm not good with social media).
Roberta B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2021 10:57AM
nice flowers delivered on time
John L
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2021 8:38PM
The flowers were very nice and on time Thank you
Brigitte A
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2021 7:13AM
Very nice arrangement delivered on time. Good service.
John L
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2020 8:52AM
You were very considerate and understanding about the Orchid and sympathy card that I had ordered. Thank you for your kindness. Pam Haywood
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 10:51PM
pretty arrangement delivered on time
Stephen F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordering on line was simple; the receiver said the flowers were just beautiful and she loved the bear. Thanks so much!. - Susan K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility