Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Meredith
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - East Meredith, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 10:33AM
The ;product and delivery was fine. But the card was not correct: Should have been: "Happy Birthday" Love Mom and Dad But instead: QUOTEHappy BirthdayQUOTE Love Mom and Dad Don't quite understand how that could have happened?? Feedback would be greatly appreciated
John G
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 12:52PM
Easy to order online. Flowers were delivered the same day as requested. My friend said the flowers were "beautiful" and the fragrance from them filled the whole hospital room. I would not hesitate to order from Avas Flowers again. Thanks for all your efforts.
Maria M
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 3:54PM
The lady on the phone was kind and helpful.
Theresa C
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 8:29PM
very satified.
Jean E H
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 7:08AM
No comment.
Keith O
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 11:56PM
Excellent service, Timely...
Heraclio P
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 12:45AM
Outstanding service. I had originally ordered for the wrong date. Your staff called the funeral home and then corrected it. Totally saved me from them getting there a week late!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Larrie F
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 9:54PM
Receiver thought it was beautiful & it arrived in timely manner. That's all that matters. Website was easy to use as well.
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2015 4:07AM
Great, thank you!!!
Valerie S
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2015 5:15PM
Gaytha called after receiving the flowers and said they were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much! They we're delivered when I had requested and it was much easier than going on 1-800-flowers.
Cinda R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 17%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 12.97 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the first time I had ordered flowers on line and everything went very well. The web-site was very easy to use and with the prices prominently posted it was easy to make a selection. Also the feed back that the purchase was complete and then that the flowers were delivered was very reassuring from such a distance.. - Karen H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility