Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dix Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dix Hills, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2024 1:31AM
Excellent customer service!
Laura P
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2023 10:40AM
The procedure to order and pay for the beautiful orchids was easy to navigate and seamless. I would come back to this company again if the need arises. Thank you.
Nora D
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 12:01PM
The floral table centerpiece was delivered on time and was well received by the recipient. Thank you very much.
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 10:18AM
Fabulous arrangement and delivered on time. Thank you!!
Joan D
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 6:18PM
The family said the "flowers" were beautiful ! I kno sometimes substitutions are done that's why I was wondering if a pic of what's being delivered could be sent to buyer ! I see the pic that came w/ this email ! The plant arrangement is lovely
Mary Margaret H
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 5:36AM
Excellent service! Will use again
Lualhati T
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 6:41AM
Everything was perfect.
Ellen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 8:59AM
Everything was excellent
GLENN B
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2022 8:12AM
The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful the service was also prompt.
Kay G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2022 3:55PM
thanks for all your help, red roses were beautiful your person who I had talked too was excellent
George O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the day before (night before, really) and a beautiful arrangement showed up and she loved it! they couldn't deliver to the address I gave, so they arranged to meet her elsewhere and worked it out, very very considerate delivery man! thank you so much, it was appreciated. - Shaloma T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility