Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Croton On Hudson
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Croton On Hudson, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2021 3:47AM
Excellent service
Joyce K
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2021 3:47AM
Excellent service
Joyce K
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 12:59AM
We received the flowers a day earlier because of the snowstorm. That was a good reason. The flowers were very beautiful. The colors and the vase arrangement was spot on. I was very happy and would definitely order from you again. Thank you
Enid S
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 12:59AM
We received the flowers a day earlier because of the snowstorm. That was a good reason. The flowers were very beautiful. The colors and the vase arrangement was spot on. I was very happy and would definitely order from you again. Thank you
Enid S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2020 12:06AM
This was a Long Distance Order, to a Local address. Flowers were delivered, Fresh & Beaurifully arranged!. Artists Choice.. Would Definately recommend!
CECILIA B
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2020 12:06AM
This was a Long Distance Order, to a Local address. Flowers were delivered, Fresh & Beaurifully arranged!. Artists Choice.. Would Definately recommend!
CECILIA B
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 9:03AM
The flowers were delivered right on time and the business that they were delivered to said it was done perfectly. They didn't want people walking in without notice, because of the Covid 19 health guidelines. Later that day, I saw the vase in their front window and they really looked beautiful. Thank you, I will definitely use you again!
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 9:03AM
The flowers were delivered right on time and the business that they were delivered to said it was done perfectly. They didn't want people walking in without notice, because of the Covid 19 health guidelines. Later that day, I saw the vase in their front window and they really looked beautiful. Thank you, I will definitely use you again!
Carol S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2019 12:08PM
Cynthia was most helpful and everything was easy. I could not have been better. I look forward to the recipients feed back and appreciation.
Yvonne P
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 10:07AM
ALL WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN.
Susan S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

the flowers was every beautiful just what i asked for and then more....thank you. - Alicia F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility