Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Corning
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Corning, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2022 9:15AM
The flowers were beautiful. Everyone commented on them. The ordering process was great too. Thank you.
Barb N
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2020 9:36AM
Grateful for the same day delivery service. The flowers were nice and fresh and more importantly my wife loved them. I will certainly be referring you guys to other friends and coworkers.
Deron B
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 9:08AM
Overall satisfied with the service
Marian B
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 5:01PM
Flowered were just beautiful. Arrived in time as stated. Everyone at funeral commented on how very nice they looked. Thank you from Verlee Andrews family. Sincerely, Paula Andrews
Paula A
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 3:14PM
Great basket full of very fresh fruit & yummy chocolates. Very fast delivery. Recipients loved it!
Dorothy S
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 5:08PM
The item was received on time. The person receiving the item loved it.
Thomas T
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 12:48PM
Great service, and would use them again, the receiver was thrilled!!!
Rose T
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2016 2:18PM
The service was great, and the follow-up was better. Thanks.
Lenora R
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2016 11:18PM
Great job on the arrangement!... The special touch of shells made it...Our boss loved it!... Will def recommend! Thank you! The Design Team at Cardis Furniture!
Catherine M
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2015 4:13PM
Excellent, professional service
Albert C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me to place the order. It was important to share in this way with our family since we were not able to attend.. - Christy Z.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility