Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cohoes
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cohoes, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 4:05PM
Very happy with your service and the flowers that were sent to the funeral home. Thank you, Robert Galarneau
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2022 3:58PM
Well done
Richard L
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2022 10:51AM
My Sister loved your flowers, she sent a photo they were exactly what I ordered. Thank You.
Shirley W
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2022 5:08PM
very easy to order
Steven K
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2019 7:56AM
The ordering process was amazingly easy. I liked the follow-up emails telling me the status of the order/delivery. I look forward to using you again for future needs. thank you.
Douglas C
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 6:13PM
Thank you for your prompt service, and especially for the beautiful arrangements..... mary ann
Mary Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2019 6:13AM
The gentleman that took my order was very courteous and double checked everything to make sure the order was correct . The family to whom the order was sent to said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2018 8:32AM
very thorough, quick and easy. thank you.
Janice C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 7:49PM
Affable person on the phone and flowers delivered on the same day.
Mark M
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 10:27PM
I just received a call from Dr. Menis, he said that the plant was beautiful. So Thank you for a job well done..
Mina P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 13 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for processing order from Europe. Recipient is very complimentary about both the flowers and the delivery. Many Thanks Alan. - Alan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility