Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cobleskill
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Cobleskill, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 7:34AM
I was pleased with the arrangement and the promptness of delivery. It made her day!! Thaks
Alta L
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2021 3:15PM
You did everything perfectly
Alex H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 10:50AM
Thank you for sending quality flowers to brighten up my Mother's Day gift. It was also delivered on time on Mother's Day and I am so appreciative of that. Thank you
Heather A
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2019 7:50AM
Hello, Thank you for the lovely arrangement sent to my father in-law who was in the hospital at the time. The service had a very personal touch & the delivery was swift!
Beverli V
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 6:44AM
Audie loved the roses and they arrived when promised. Thanks.
Jean M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 4:55PM
Everything went just as planned. Thanks!
Carolyn M
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 3:36AM
Everything was great! Thank you for making my grandmas day!
Danielle R
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2016 2:31AM
Great selection and delivered as requested !! Will use Avas again.
Dorothy F
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 8:19AM
The flowers in which were delivered met my expectation. Thank you for the service and beautiful arrangement.
Scott N
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2016 9:33PM
Great job
Hunter L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 3.65 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the Pink Lily Bouquet for my mom's birthday...she absolutely loved them and everything about them...the packaging, the presentation, and of course the flowers themselves !. - Madelina A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility