Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chelsea

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Chelsea, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2021 9:28AM
Great flowers
Maria M
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 12:58PM
The flowers arrived on time and were pretty. They weren't as fresh as I would have hoped for but they still looked good. Thank you!
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 10:51AM
Have used you for a few years and always with positive results.
Betzaida G
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 10:00PM
great offers, wonderful service, very pleased with the experience
David J
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 11:32PM
Easy, trouble free transaction and very nice product.
Leonard S
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 11:02PM
Dvery pleased with the service and my friends were so moved by the gift they cried,
Leye C
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 4:17PM
From the easy online ordering (pictures and descriptions were great), delivery and price, we have been very pleased with our shopping experience. We just heard that the flowers for our Grandma our beautiful! Thank you for fantastic customer service!
Kelly J
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2016 8:31PM
Good experience, the flowers looked great.
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 11:20AM
The recipient of my order of flowers was thrilled with them. They arrived in the morning of her birthday and were beautiful. I am very pleased with my experience with Avas Flowers.
MIMI S
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2015 12:41AM
collett sent picture of the flowers...they were beautiful ! thank you so much...will recommend you to other people...thank you again
Kathy R S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

We rec'd the flowers on time and were happy with the delivery. Every thing as expected. Good jod well done!!!!!!!!! Thank You. - Ralph H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility