Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chatham
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Chatham, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2017 4:57PM
Thank you for the beautiful tulips. It was so nice to meet you today. I will spread the word of your beautiful store. Enjoy your trip to Rhinebeck. Tibby and John
Tibby and John Dorn
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 1:42PM
Nice work. Thank you.
Russ S
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 12:04PM
She loved the flowers.
Paul M
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 12:41AM
Absolutely great business. I needed flowers delivered for my grandmother's funeral, Ava's flowers delivered beautiful flowers on the morning of the funeral to the church; my family absolutely loved them! Thank you so much!
Josie K
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 8:38AM
I was not able to attend but the response from the family was that the flowers we absolutely beautiful.
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 9:56PM
My sister was very pleased with the flowers and bear she received. She said the man who delivered them was very nice.
Rita E
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 5:32AM
I selected a deluxe bouquet of mixed flowers chosen by the florist as I didn't really love any of the arrangements offered. This was for my grandmother who turned 90. She LOVED the flowers - she went on and on about how beautiful they were and that many were still budding so she would be able to enjoy for a while. I am very pleased that she was so happy! Also, this was one of the only shops that would deliver the next day, so I really appreciated that!
Poppy D
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 4:17PM
She loved them! They were beautiful!
Kim T
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 7:54AM
My sister was very happy with the flowers she received. They were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Lisa P
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 5:21AM
I was very satisfied with the service. The flowers were delivered very quickly.
Linda S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 55%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipients sent me a picture of their plant- they loved it! Thank you- it was very nice.. I received one form a friend when my father died and it was my favorite . I wanted to send the same "peace lily" to my sister-in-law and brother-in-law because it was so meaningful to me.. - Valorie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility