Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Centerport
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Centerport, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2022 9:09AM
All good and the recipient sent me a picture of it. Lovely! TY
Ellen R
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 12:04PM
Thank you so much for your wonderful service. The flowers were magnificent! But more important, they were delivered on the date requested and within an acceptable time frame. The last few orders I have placed with other floral retailers were either lost or incorrect - I have no idea why - so I was hesitant to try you at first. You have restored my faith in online florists and will use you again in future for all my orders! Thank you again.
Rozanne S
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2017 10:20AM
Excellent service Agent I spoke with was both professional and courtesy Listened with sympathy and compassion
Cristine N
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 12:35PM
Delivery was on time and flowers were beautiful!
Scott T
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 11:55AM
NA
Snehal P
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 11:53AM
Our daughter was pleased with the flowers, but who they were from was a mystery. That was my fault. I forgot to add my name to let her know who had sent flowers to her. Next time I won't be so befuddled. Thank you for good service. Ethel Hopkins
Ethel H
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 11:35AM
A satisfied customer thank you
Pamela I
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 4:18PM
I have used Avas Flowers numerous times in the past and will continue to do so.
Nicole L
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 5:10AM
Very responsive and great to have text alert on delivery
Kenneth W
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2016 3:05PM
The Guerra family was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for making the arrangement as beautiful as you did. Mary Ann Gregory
Mary Ann G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery was timely and the basket was lovely. Thank you for such good service. - Lorraine W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility