Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bronx
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bronx, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2022 12:37AM
nice work. ARRANGEMENT just as i expected . I would use your svcs again & refer to others Thankyou,priscilla
Priscilla R
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 10:53AM
It was so very easy to make an order. All I needed to do or wanted was right there . Thank you guys so much!
Herbert G
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 1:46PM
great service and it was same day delivery so thank you!
Lynn B
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2022 1:49AM
Dear avas flowers team, in a one word i can say excellent service, thank you so much for all hard work. keep up the good work. really like your services. definitely i will do business next time.
Sayeda A
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 10:15AM
It has been a very gratifying experience, since I live in Santo Domingo, and I was afraid that it would not be possible. excellent your services and punctuality, thank you
Angel D
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 5:38AM
Ordered flowers for a family friend that had a parent pass away. Ordering was very easy, looked on website, but wanted to order by phone. Person helping, was very pleasant and knowledgeable of what I needed. Very quick and correct. Gave a step by step info list of requested information of recepiant to be correct. Spoke with the recepiant receiving the flowers, they had delivered (exactly) a beautiful peace lilly arrangement!
Steven M. R
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 6:48AM
Delivery was prompt and my niece said the flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Ester I
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2022 2:41AM
You did a perfect job. I am so glad. Thank you so much
Jozefina V
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2022 6:05AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Merline S
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2022 11:35AM
Excellent my grand mother loved it
Yarisel C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

Bronx County
title
38°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was fast and simple. Item was well received, Very happy with the whole transaction.. - Frank D.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility