Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bohemia

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bohemia, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2023 8:18AM
Great work! Appreciated the delivery updates. My friend sent me a pic of the bouquet y'all made her and it was gorgeous. I appreciate y'all. Many thanks.
Nefyn M
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2021 6:49AM
My customer service rep was very attentive and patient. She got all the information correct and the plant was delivered the same day. The recipient was very pleased and happy. Thank you.
Giuliana P
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2020 11:53AM
Everything was great, delivery came on time and it was beautifully arranged.
Kimberly A
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2020 8:23PM
The flowers are beautiful thanks
Angela M
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2019 8:00AM
Thank you the flowers were beautiful.
Carol O
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2017 5:28AM
Very easy to use--prompt delivery same day. Our friends loved their bouquet--thank you so much!!!
Jodi Y
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 5:50PM
Thank you for going all out of the way for my order.
Samuel W
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 8:02AM
Service promised.
Vincent S
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 7:49AM
Good experience!
Carolene M
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 2:06PM
My mom turned 90 this year. Your basket was a special treat to her. She is has been going through and enjoying finding a new treat. Thanks for making her day special!
Barbara C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the flowers personally, but others in attendance at the service said they were beautiful and sent me a picture.. - Jennifer F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility