Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bellmore
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Bellmore, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2023 8:52PM
My Aunt loves her flowers
Valerie S
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2022 8:20AM
Maureen was delighted with the display. Surprised and pleased you offer Sunday deliveries.
Stephen P
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2022 7:46AM
Thank you so much ! The flowers were simply amazing. They got there really quick, very satisfied. Thank you for making her day special.
Laurie E
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 5:29PM
The flowers were beautiful.
Gerald R
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2021 7:52AM
I picked two messages one for the flower and one for the ballon but no card was received. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
GEORGE K
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 4:57PM
The bouquet lifted the recipient's spirits!
Ines G
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 2:10AM
All was fabulous. Thank you.
Tammy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 10:16PM
arrived on time, very nice flowers
Keith M
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2020 7:51AM
Mom got her delivery in a Nursing/ rehab facility and was thrilled. I haven't seen the flowers, but knowing they arrived in good shape was worth every penny. Thank you
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2020 6:00PM
The phone operator was very pleasant and patient, she was on the phone with me for about 30 minutes - until the end of my purchase. I was in the passenger seat when I put in my order and by the time I got to the funeral everything was done and I even got a message on my email that the order was in. Excellent service!
Monica V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I received an email from Jackie and she told me the flowers were very pretty. They were delivered on the day that I had been told they would be. Thank you. I appreciate your efficient service. I will use you again if I ever need to do something in that area again.. - Dianne S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility