Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bay Shore
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bay Shore, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2024 12:33PM
They delivered the flowers in the snow! Talk about dedication! Great job and she loved the bouquet!
Tom W
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2023 5:46AM
Since I'm in Toronto and the recipient is in Long Island, I had to depend on her views and pictures. She was thrilled and sent me a picture. From the pictures, the arrangement was stunning and she was so happy that she posted pictures on Facebook. Thank you so much for the care to took! It started off her birthday celebration a few days early because her birthday is today. Again, thank you!
Sharman M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 10:55AM
The arrangement was delivered on time and was as expected. The family was pleased to receive display of love from his brothers. Thank you.
Larry M
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2022 7:27AM
Awesome started off great lady was very helpful snd my flowers got there the same day I ordered them thank you so much
James P
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 8:49PM
Service was excellent. Flowers arrived when scheduled & in excellent condition.
Lillian H
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 10:51AM
Our order was placed via phone from out-of-state to be sent in memory of a very dear friend. The quality and timeliness were very important. Wendy was exceptionally helpful making sure all the information and our message was clear and correct. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Thank you for an excellent product and service. Diane & Karl Ahrens
Diane A
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2021 7:44AM
Excellent service, beautiful flowers!
Christine M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 12:14AM
My family just loved the flowers. Thank you.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2020 10:24AM
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2020 8:37AM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was seamless.
Spencer W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 7 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you. The basket was delivered on time and was great.. - Heidi W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility