Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bath
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bath, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2019 7:18PM
Ordering was simple, delivery was very quick and the recipients said th plant is beautiful.
Janice S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 10:50AM
Thank you -- the casket spray was beautiful.
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 9:04AM
Awesome job, thanks!
Richard D
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2017 1:45AM
I ordered at 11:15am and it was delivered same day, by 2:15! Super fast delivery, good quality and matched the description fairly accurate.
Paul R
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2017 12:06PM
So easy to order, great selection, delivered quickly. I will definitely order from them again.
Michele J
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 1:03AM
Thanks for delivering a beautiful arrangement , the flowers are Beautiful and the arrangement was stunning. My wife loved them
William D
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2016 12:55AM
This went smoothly except that your sales person in NJ had trouble hearing me on the phone. I could hear him just fine. The recipient was very happy with the arrangement, she even emailed me a photograph! Thanks very much!
Scott J
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 4:04AM
Very nice basket and very easy to do business with!
ANGELICA D
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2015 4:55AM
Girlfriend loved them! Thank you
Kacey C
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2015 11:44PM
the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and she keeps getting compliments on them!! I would highly recommend your establishment to others. she loves them and thank you!!!
Lisa J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 10.94 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very satisfied with Avas Flowers. The Website was very easy to navigate and I especially liked the service. When completing my order I forgot to put in a delivery time so I had to call customer service and the lady who helped me was very helpful. Overall this was a pleasant experience for me.. - Dana J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility