Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Babylon
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Babylon, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 5:11AM
Great job
Dyani J
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2022 8:47AM
The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered on time.
Edward B
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 12:21PM
I thought the plant would have been bigger for the price. It was delivered on time
Susan E
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2019 8:16AM
Delivery was great. Flower arrangement was loved by Bethany. Thank you!!
Cathleen L
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2019 10:37AM
Pretty smooth sailing ordering online. Flowers exceptionally fresh. Love that some of the bulbs were still closed. Wife has enjoyed them opening over last couple of days. Thanks very much. Will def use you again.
Justin S
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 2:13AM
Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Linda E
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 5:48PM
Thank you for your service providing the beautiful plant to my classmates mother's homegoing service. The Peace Lily plant is a reminder to me that it is well with my soul to know that our loved ones are at rest in peace.
Lala A
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 2:03PM
The service was fast and efficient. Thanks.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 12:30PM
Thank you for the beautiful arrangement!!!
Christina S
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 1:14PM
The gift basket arrived in the middle of my families first day in their new home, it lifted their spirits as they unpacked! Thank you for the ease of ordering a welcome gift! Sarah
Sarah C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the flowers personally, but others in attendance at the service said they were beautiful and sent me a picture.. - Jennifer F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility