Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ardsley
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ardsley, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 12:20PM
Hi, Not really what you can do better, I ordered from Northern Ireland and couldn't enter my mobile number, I entered me uncle's the recipient in case of delivery issues, mine didn't fit the parameters given. Then verification was required and it went to his mobile in New York whilst I'm near Belfast? Fortunately this 82 yr old guy is savvy and was able to send the verification code to me. It kinda spoiled the surprise but I was pleased I managed to get the order completed. The flowers for my aunt were great thanks. John
John L
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 9:14PM
Girl was very helpful explaining bouquet choices over the phone. I was looking for something not showing on web page and she told me what could be made up. Delivery arrived as scheduled and my daughter really liked the arrangement. She was sent out of state a few days before her birthday for work so the flowers really made her day! Thanks for helping me make her birthday special far away from Illinois!
Cindi W
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 10:20PM
Thank you so much for making my mothers birthday super special! The flowers looked EXACTLY like the photo! So impressed! Thank YOU!!!!
Crystal B
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 9:35AM
Pleased with the ordering process. Thank you for calling and letting me know that they did not have the exact flowers I ordered so the ordered was going to be upgraded.
Stephanie C
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2015 11:53PM
First time ordering from this company very satisfied with everything i have no complaints
Heather V
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2015 4:28AM
Great service that was delivered exactly when I preferred. I heard from the recipient and they LOVED the flowers and how beautiful they were. Thank you for making it easy to send flowers to a grieving loved one when I couldn't be there in person.
Brittney R
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2015 1:42AM
Excellent, reliable service again and apparently the arrangement was beautiful - thanks again.
Ryan M
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2015 12:28AM
I want to thank you so much for your professional handling . The flowers were just perfect. The family loved them and it meant so much to the wife that is left behind. Thank you again Laura Fletcher
Laura F
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2014 12:44AM
the service was fine
Sharron B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The picture he sent of the flowers he received was nearly exactly like the picture of what we ordered. Nicely done!. - Leslie s

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility