Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Annandale On Hudson
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Annandale On Hudson, NY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 12:33PM
You are first-rate!
Byron A
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 5:44AM
My friend was very pleased with her arrangement. She said it was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Susan T
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 10:07PM
Excellent service. Surpassed my expectations, will use you again in the future. Bob Brown
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 6:36PM
beautiful display with fresh buds ready to open!
Egon T
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 2:42PM
I ordered 3 arrangements, 2 at one time and then a 3rd separately and all orders were filled exactly as I had hoped and correctly, thank you and I will be using you again.
Dominick C
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 3:09AM
Dear Avas, Excellent job with the Valentine's Day delivery to my wife in Palm Desert. Your driver was prompt...........and everything was as your customer service agent (my experience on the phone) told me it would be. Flowers were perfect. It was in a public environment and my wife's friends were jealous of the attention she received. I will use you again. All the best, Jeff Dornes
Jeff D
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 8:07PM
Beautiful arrangement, wonderful delivery service!
Holly B
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 5:34AM
Thanks for helping with the two separate Orders of floral arrangements for Dr. Bill.. he and Sophie used to belong to two different camping groups and were held in high regard. The floral arrangements We're very nice.
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 6:27AM
Excellent service. Beautiful bouquet.
Joanna S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 2:52PM
The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was fresh and excellent,
Russell M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

Wonderful service!!!! My grandson has surgery that day and he loved his gift basket! Thanks for working so fast and doing such a great job!. - michelle a

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility