Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tucumcari
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Tucumcari, NM

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2019 9:47AM
Fantastic customer service. I spoke with Ygor who was very understanding and helped me verify the change in ribbon and delivery date! I am extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction. Hopefully, the product is as wonderful as customer service! Thanks so much for helping us make this a special day for our son. Blessings, Gloria Bartlett
Gloria B
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 7:22AM
Great service
Irvin R
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 9:20AM
Beautiful flowers and prompt service. Thank you!!
Wanda S
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 12:05AM
A good experience.
Jeannine H
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 10:44PM
Service was good but have not seen the arrangement. Will get feedback from the family of Mr. Serner.
Carol L
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 10:55PM
I was extremely satisfied with the delivery and presentation. The flowers looked just like i ordered on line.
Michele O
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 9:01AM
excellent
Abigail T
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 10:20AM
Great flowers and in a timely manner!
Ashley H
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:36PM
Roses arrived on schedule, in excellent condition, and remained fresh on subsequent 3 hour trip to and from home, and are still fresh.
John D
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 4:32AM
The ordering process was smooth, delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful! I will definately will use Avas Flowers again soon.
Roberta S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Customer service was excellent.. - Mrs. Maxwell

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility