Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - LAS CRUCES
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - LAS CRUCES, NM

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 5:21PM
My Aunt and Uncle were thrilled with the flowers. Great job.
Craig C
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 1:09PM
My aunt loved it.!!! Thank you for making her feel special
James J
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 6:59AM
A great experience, my mom loves the plant. So lush and full just beautiful. The size is amazing I ordered a large and oh my goodness was it ever. Will definitely order from you guys again. Thanks for the on time delivery and outstanding plant. Have a happy holiday season.
Belinda W
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 2:47AM
The service agent was informative, kind and professional. Thank you!
Clark B
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2022 9:36AM
Excellent presentation. On time delivery. No problems.
Mayra S
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2022 12:40AM
Beautiful arrangement and great add on selection. It was easy to order online and the recipient loved it
TRACY R
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2022 12:27AM
Pleased with you'll service! Thank you
Ofelia V
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 10:45AM
Beautiful flowers!
Guadalupe L
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2022 5:15PM
You did a very prompt delivery job with the very beautiful flowers that you delivered to my sister in law. She was very happy and excited. Thank you
Vicki N
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 8:43PM
Mary handled this order as well as the other two very professionally and easily for me to understand. Thank you.
Barbara C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Winter Wonderland
From: $42.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 - Birthday!

Happy Birthday Robert! [read more]

12/31/1969 - Wedding!

Michael Day and Kristine Bramati! [read more]

12/31/1969 - Anniversary!

Happy 1st Anniversary David and Kristina! [read more]

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 36%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for making the change in delivery from the hospital to Eli's home. You're the best! Since I have family in your area, I have saved your contact info and will definitely use your services in the future. I also gave your info to our out of state relatives. Thank you again, so much!. - Janet D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility