Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belen

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Belen, NM

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2024 8:23AM
I am out of state, but I wanted to place an order with a local company. My friend was thrilled and very happy with her flowers. She put a picture on fb, so that I could see. Thank you so much.
Debra B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2023 3:56PM
The ordering process was easy. The flowers were attractive and delivered on time.
Paul S
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2023 11:25AM
Very easy website to use.
Richard D
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2022 12:18PM
Easy process. The person receiving them said they were beautiful.
Perry K
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2021 11:11AM
The flowers were delivered on time. The sympathy card was not in the envelope so they had to figure out who sent them. I was unable to attend because I live out of state. My family let me know that the arrangement was really nice and was well done, just wish the sympathy card had been placed in envelope.
Mathew M
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 8:38PM
My daughter in law said that the roses were very fresh and the bouquet was very pretty..
Andrea T
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 12:32PM
The flwers were beautiful and right on time. Thank you!
Deirdre F
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 5:07AM
Delivery was on time and the person taking the order was professional and knowlegable.
Eileen F
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 3:33PM
The arrangement was nice, my daughter loved it! I'm glad it was delivered early!
Guadalupe E
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 9:58PM
The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and arrived just as we agreed on. Thank you for a job well done!
Donna T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 13.78 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were quick with my order and delivered it earlier than I expected you to. The flowers ended up being delivered at the perfect time and the recipient loved the arrangement. I'll definitely order from you guys in the future.. - Daniel B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility