Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodland Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Woodland Park, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2023 9:49AM
Frank was awesome! The street address was odd but he was patient and worked with me to get the flowers to my friend. Plus the flowers were gorgeous!
Mary H
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 8:22AM
Thanks so much for beautiful flowers and prompt delivery. Patti
Patti C
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2022 6:31PM
The flowers were beautiful!
Terrie P
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 10:03AM
The delivery woman was wonderful in a snow storm!
Jeanette T
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 7:25AM
There was no issue whatsoever.
Tracy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 7:20PM
Very pleased with the service.
Anthony K
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2017 1:11AM
Received a very delighted report on the plants. Sorry I don't do social media. Appreciated the prompt service.
Luverne K
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 12:06AM
I did not get to see the flowers but they got there on time and I was told they were beautiful! Thank you very much it was my first time using this and I will use this service again Perfect !!!
David W
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 1:20AM
The flowers were very well received.
Sheron W
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 5:44PM
SHE LIKED THEM...THANX:)
Scott P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Wonderful service!!!! My grandson has surgery that day and he loved his gift basket! Thanks for working so fast and doing such a great job!. - michelle a

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility