Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Woodbury Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Woodbury Heights, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 4:29PM
I ordered these flowers, set up a day to have them delivered, they were delivered as planned, and from what I hear were very pretty! Thank you!
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 12:35PM
Hi, this was my first time using your service. My cousin was very pleased with the fruit basket. She said it was beautiful and the young lady who delivered it was very nice. I will be using you again.
Frances W
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 9:57AM
Andi was very pleased with her "Beautiful Flower Arrangement" Thank you
Patrice A
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 12:11PM
I was satisfied with the service. I like the fact that you keep me informed from beginning until flowers are delivered. Recipient was very pleased with flowers. Thank you.
Maritza H
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 6:27AM
I purchased the "What a Treat" Bouquet for my son who was spending time in the hospital. I was delighted when he called me on the day I ordered to say thank you for the beautiful bouquet. Not only did they deliver the flowers on the same day, but they did not charge any delivery fee. Who does that? I was able to visit him today and saw the bouquet personally. I was so pleased. This was the most beautiful bouquet. I had wanted it to be a room brightner for him and it fulfilled that with flying colors. I will recommend Ava's to everyone of my Michiana friends.
Marcia R
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 6:29AM
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, completely exceeding our expectations. I want to thank you for your service and for you excellent attention to detail and to the customer's requests. You certainly went above and beyond - and it was greatly appreciated.
Elaine D
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2015 3:08AM
Fast delivery. Courier was very polite. Will definitely order again. Thanks!! My girlfriend loved the flowers!!
Phillip J. C
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2015 6:28AM
Everything was fine, the flowers at the funeral were beautiful.
John L
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2015 11:36AM
The service was great. Very helpful and friendly. I will continue to use Avas flowers. Rep. Was very friendly. My niece loved her flowers. Thankyou
Becky S
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2015 10:13PM
Even though hydrangea had to be substituted for the azaleas I ordered, which was initially disappointing, I did appreciate the fact that Avas considers quality of the plant before delivery. My mother loved the hydrangea, so I will continue to be an Avas customer!
Jeanne J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipients sent me a picture of their plant- they loved it! Thank you- it was very nice.. I received one form a friend when my father died and it was my favorite . I wanted to send the same "peace lily" to my sister-in-law and brother-in-law because it was so meaningful to me.. - Valorie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility