Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - West Long Branch
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - West Long Branch, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 3:50PM
I'm told the bouquet was beautiful!!
Karen P
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 4:32AM
Great service. Easy website
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 10:38AM
The flowers are beautiful and delivered same day
Renee M
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2016 8:02AM
The flowers were delivered with in 2 hrs of placing the order. My sister in-law was very pleased.
Jacqueline R
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2015 3:29AM
Great recovery of the problem I had. Thank you.
Lauren F
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 8:14PM
Very pleasant experience - good, early morning greeting; repeated everything back to summarize; assured same day delivery; enjoyed the email saying the delivery information; saw a picture of the flower arrangement via phone by recipient and it was gorgeous; prices are very, very reasonable. Wonderful experience and will use this floral shop again which already boasts 5 stars; offers excellent web site information and arrangements. Thank you, Avas Flowers. A. Henson
ANN H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 12:25AM
Ava Flowers did an outstanding job. I will be re-ordering in the furture. Customer Service was excellent.
Keith C
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 2:20PM
the substitute flower for yellow vs the picture was PERFECTION!!! thank you so much. She is thrilled
Michelle J
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2015 11:50PM
Thank you for your kind attention and I so appreciated your responsiveness to my out-of-town order. Patty
Patty C
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2015 11:47AM
the flower arrangement was beautiful and many people commented on them. thanks
Linda A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 53%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility