Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Warren

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Warren, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2024 10:25PM
The delivery was great!
Megan C
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2023 11:31AM
Wonderful customer service, fast service, and my daughter loved her flowers. Great job.
Thomas G
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 7:39AM
Thanks for great service.
Judy Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2022 7:23AM
beautiful floers and prompt timely service
Eric M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2021 9:01AM
Order was delivered in a timely fashion and the arrangement was beautiful.
Tricia K
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2019 8:47PM
Very easy to deal with. The receiver loved the flowers and said it was beautiful and fresh. I will definitely contact you again. Thank you so very much.
Judith Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 10:29AM
Flowers looked amazing and were delivered in the same day even though it said I ordered past their cut-off time for same-day deliveries. 5 stars - would use again.
Matthew S
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 7:15AM
The process was quick and easy and the flowers were beautiful!!
Breanne D
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 4:48PM
The flowers couldn't be more beautiful.
Terrance H
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 8:44AM
I would recommend Avas Flowers to everyone. The staffThe staff was very pleasant and helpful. The recmendation was beautiful. I would use there service gain.
Patricia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 11.27 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was great--especially since I had the wrong address for the funeral home. When I realized there were conflicting addresses, I called and your representative called the funeral home, got the correct information and rerouted the flowers. My family was very happy.. - Kim Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility