Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wanaque

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Wanaque, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 10:18AM
Although I didn't see it, I'm sure it was lovely and the delivery was very prompt which is appreciated.
Lori M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 12:02AM
By far the best vustomer service and experience i had ordering flowers..My girlfriend. Send a picture. The flowers were beautiful
Samuel G
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 3:13PM
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END. THANKS YOU.
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 11:09PM
The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them! They were delivered promptly and the web site to order from was easy! Would use this company again!
Samantha A
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 3:28AM
She loved the arrangement!
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 7:08PM
Flowers were as advertised and delivered on time.
Christopher H
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2016 5:59AM
I was very happy with the service and the basket was beautiful!
Sondra C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 9:17PM
You helped me and were not just professional but very courteous & I will use you again
Shariffa C
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 9:04AM
You could not have done anything better. I called at the last minute and the recipient raved about how beautiful the arrangement was.
Joyce K
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2015 5:32PM
Thank you very much! The flowers were beautiful!!!
Gina S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 2.33 m/h

What our customers say:

I was really surprised at how fast the delivery was!. - Mary B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility