Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waldwick
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Waldwick, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 7:46AM
The new baby bouquet I ordered was beautiful. The ordering process was easy and it wad delivered in a timely manner. I would definitely use Ava's Flowers again.
Timothy G
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2021 10:55AM
Easy to use website
Patricia F
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2021 10:30AM
The purchase was a birthday gift. The recipient said the flowers were very pretty. The price and free same day delivery was excellent.
Stephen N
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2019 4:29PM
Everything went well no issues with delivery
Santiago G
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 10:04AM
When I saw the medium size peace Lilly at the funeral it was much larger than I imagined. I also appreciated the hand written card instead of typed, it made the sentiment more personal. This was a group gift from coworkers, everyone who saw the plant asked where we ordered from and was impressed. Our work place will use again when we experience our next unfortunate loss.
Susan P
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 3:38PM
Great phone experience and the flowers were delivered on time. My friend loved them. Thanks so much!
Marion J
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 6:29PM
It was a delivery for family. They raved how beautiful it was. Thanks
Chrys G
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2016 8:30PM
Avas flower was AWESOME! Got a same day delivery, and they provided a beautiful peace lily. In addition to which, I somehow gave them the wrong address and they called the recipient when they went to drop the flowers off, realized it wasnt her current address, got the new address and delivered them there without any fuss. True professionals who are concerned with excellent service. Highly recommend.
Danielle V
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 12:04PM
Amazing flowers! You always wonder when ordering sight unseen, but I was told that they were amazing and exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2016 3:02AM
Good service.
John H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent much better than 1-800 Flowers. Many of the blooms were just beginning to open so that the bouquet will last a long time. I also like that you do follow-up. Thank you.. - beverly m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility