Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Voorhees
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Voorhees, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 8:17AM
thank you for the beautiful bouquet! it arrived on time and my mom loved it!
Kelly J
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 3:49PM
Excellent quality of flowers, assortment very close to the digital image, and delivered on time!! Thank you!
Renee C
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 9:00AM
Amazingly quick service! The flowers were beautiful!!
Liz W
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 6:34AM
Awesome experience and delivery was quick and on time! Thank you!
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 12:09AM
The flowers were to the delight of my sister-in-law delivered the same day they were ordered. The flower arrangement was liked very much.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 10:36AM
Flowers arrived right on time... flowers looked beautiful and lasted all week... wife very happy! Thank you! Will be using you again.
Jeffrey S
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 12:43AM
The best in convenience when it comes to sending flowers to some one from coast to coast.
William L
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 11:47AM
My sister was happy to receive the bear and rose to remind her of her new grandson while she is in recovery. Having this in her room has provided her some comfort and strength as she awaits to see him. The delivery was prompt and no issues to locate the rehab center.. Thank you.
Maria R
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2021 9:11AM
She loved the beautiful roses!
Maria G
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2019 7:54AM
My mother loved the birthday plant, said it was beautiful
Barry M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very pleased and so was the recipent. She loved the flowers and thought they were so beautiful, sent me a picture also. I will use you again, thank you so much.. - Shirley Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility