Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Verona

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Verona, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 3:23AM
Thank you for a quick service. Beautiful flowers!!
Estella K
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 11:20PM
I sent the bouquet to my brother and sister in law after a nice visit there. And to celebrate my brothers 85 th birthday…. I sent them after I left…. Everyone was very happy with the flowers and the candy! The whole experience was easy and person who helped me was patient and kind! He is my younger brother! While I am somewhat computer savvy, I am much more comfortable speaking with someone! Thank you!
CAROLE W
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2021 7:17AM
Excellent service flower arrangement was perfect My wife love them. They were delivered in a Timely fashion. Was very satisfied with your Services.
Jose R
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 8:50AM
Enjoyed my experience. Loved the plant that was sent
Stacy C
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2021 10:46AM
EXCELLENT! FLOWERS BEAUTIFUL DELIVERY PROMPT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT
Kevin W
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2021 1:38AM
Beautiful flowers
Jessica F
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2019 6:27AM
Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery Great job
Ahmed A
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2017 7:49AM
Your service was very efficient and the young man Freddie helped me a great deal. My ill friend said the arrangement was lovely and it brightened her day as she has cancer. Thanks again, Elizabeth
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2016 6:16AM
Thank you
Gregory H
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 6:10PM
Was completely satisfied with the help I got via the telephone order I made. The person who helped me was very patient and helpful and I would not hesitate to use your services again. Thank you. June alsop
June A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for helping me to place the order. It was important to share in this way with our family since we were not able to attend.. - Christy Z.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility