Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Vernon

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Vernon, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 8:57PM
She loved it - beautiful !
George P
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 3:08PM
great service. Thank you
Enrique A
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 3:41PM
We were very pleased with the arrangement & delivery time. The family said it was one of the 1st ones they received & that it was gorgeous. The person whom I make the arrangements with was very helpful. If I ever need to order flowers again in the Raleigh area I will definitely call Avasflowers again.
Larry Douglas W
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2016 5:11AM
You guys were amazing. Thank you for being prompt, professional and courteous. Sarah was very sweet in making sure my order was made exactly how I wanted it. I'm so glad I did business with you and plan on doing business again b
Ivana O
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 1:02PM
Thank you. She liked it and it was on time. Cheers
Robbie R
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 4:35PM
I had a great experience. The order was very easy to place. It was delivered exactly the right time. And the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!!!
Linda Denmark S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2015 3:27AM
She really enjoyed the gourmet basket of goodies. Even posted a pic on facebook.
Kathy G
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 11:54PM
Thanks for your quick service. My friend was thrilled with the beautiful flowers that you delivered. We were both very pleased.
Ross L
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2015 11:28PM
Ava's was great to work with. They helped me pick the arrangement for our daughter and said she would have it the next day and she did. She sent a picture and it was beautiful. Thanks Ava's Flowers! Will use them again.
Denise P
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 7:20PM
We were very pleased with the floral arrangement for my husband's grandmothers funeral. It was beautiful, colorful and fresh.
William R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Very pleased with the arrangement. Was delivered on time and the bouquet was beautiful.. - Norman S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility