Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Union

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Union, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2023 8:31AM
Beautiful flowers
Claire M
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2023 9:10AM
Great service
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2023 8:21PM
Excellent service Order delivered on time.
Luzenilda C
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2022 1:57AM
Great fast and wonderful service the flowers were beautiful
Derrick U
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 1:41PM
It was very smooth and easy to navigate.
David T
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 12:29PM
Thank you for delivering our order in a timely manner, and the family has acknowedged that is was lovely. Marc & Georgiana Fisher
Georgiana F
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 8:57PM
Very happy with the order I place , the flowers were beautiful, was delivered on the day I ask to be delivered. And very convenient to order on line .
Iris B
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 11:27AM
My mother's funeral flowers were beautiful and I'll order from here again for birthday and grave blanket.
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 6:16AM
Delivery on time, she was so happy with the flowers fresh in beautiful. Thank you I love it.
Santa M
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 10:51AM
all was awsome a lot of know how from the girl who took n helped us
Anthony R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I could not be at the funeral service, but everyone said the flowers were very nice. Thank you for your quick service, special attention to detail.. - Cynthia W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility