Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Toms River
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Toms River, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2023 8:14AM
I found you on the internet and decided to take a chance. I couldn't believe how easy it was to place my order. My friend said the arrangement was beautiful. I was very impressed with the same day delivery.
Geraldine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 5:51AM
The service is exceptional She absolutely loved the flowers
Wayne S
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 8:24AM
It was for my sister in law whose husband died a few months ago. She loved it and said it brightened her day! Thank you
Maryann D
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 1:02AM
It was a very good experience. Delivered for viewing at funeral parlor. Flowers were beautiful. Received update on delivery.
Dianne R
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 7:27AM
Beautiful arrangement and right on time!
Lisa R
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2022 11:38AM
Amazing! My friend is in treatment and had to celebrate her birthday away from friends and family. Thank you! Cassandra
Cassandra G
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 7:13AM
Frank was extremely helpful!!
Ellen N
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2022 8:51AM
Always very helpful and patient! Usually, delivery is done on the day I call.
Lou L
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 9:50AM
Great service, delivered on Mother's Day. The arrangement was just beautiful !!! First time ordering from Avas, will not be my last. Happy Customer :)
SHERRI H
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2022 12:52PM
A lady named Hazel helped me with a question I had regarding the address . She was extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to
Debra K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

It was exactly what we had hoped for. It looked just like the picture we pick from. It was on time and the sentiment was delivered exactly as requested. Great job! I would order again from you and will tell my friends as well.. - Karen R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility