Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Toms River
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Toms River, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2024 12:26AM
Our delivery was made even earlier than expected and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so very much!
Marco T
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2024 2:22PM
Representative was very patient and helpful. Recipient loved the flowers!
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 7:21PM
Thank you so much, I live in Wilmington DE and the person who helped me with something for my son's upcoming wedding lived in Toms River. I wanted to send her something special. So many times when you order online, you never know what you will get. You website was easy to maneuver and there was lots of options. Thank you Christine Borowski
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2023 2:24PM
Fabulous job the recipient was thoroughly happy
Donna M P
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2023 11:43AM
Beautiful bouquet, flexible price when I called the order in, on-time delivery....note was correct. All was as expected! Thank you! Darlene Wallster
Darlene W
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2023 11:29AM
Hi! My sister and I have used Avas Flowers many times. Never been disappointed. The selection is amazing and the prices are reasonable. My recent customer service representative, "Honey" was more than knowledgeable about the items and made my order a very smooth experience. Thank you Avas!
Diane D
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2023 9:48AM
The delivery was on time and it went well. The flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them. Thank you!
Sherrie C
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2023 1:48PM
My experience with Ava's Flowers was great. The representative with helpful and very knowledgeable. The flowers were delivered the same day and was notify of the delivery.. Very much satisfy and great full.
Madelyn R
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 2:23PM
I had a very pleasant experience when ordering from Ava's Flowers. I spoke to a very pleasant and knowledgeable sales person who explained the flower arrangement and when the flowers would be delivered. The flowers arrived at Marie's house and she called me right of way to tell me how beautiful the arrangement was, she even sent me a picture. They really was beautiful and very full!! She got them Saturday 5/13 which was earlier than I expected and was very pleased. I'll be ordering from Ava's Flowers again. Thank you so very much!!
Mary Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2023 7:48AM
I've ordered from your company before andam quite impressed with the quality and service!! I will definitely spread the word to all my NJ friends!!
Patricia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were really nice. The people who handled the delivery were courteous and my sister was delighted! Thanks. - Jorene P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility