Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sussex

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sussex, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2023 11:34AM
I have used u at least three times and u never disappoint!! Flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Deborah J
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 10:51AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. I always order flowers for my sister from you. Thank you!
Lyndsie M
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2022 8:55PM
The flowers arrived on the day requested and they were as beautiful if not better than the picture posted. Thank you so much Laura
Laura D
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 6:46AM
Client said they were lovely
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2019 9:42AM
Flowers as pictured. Delivery prompt as promised
Mary Ann R
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 10:19AM
My ordered was completed and delivered on time as promised peace lily plant was absolutely beautiful!!!
Cheryl T
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 9:26AM
It was a pleasure. Web site was very direct and easy to use. The selection of flowers was plentiful, and they were delivered within hours of me placing the order. Bonus, they arrived, and looked just like the picture promised. That never happens. Thank You
Jody W
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 6:35AM
Site was very user friendly and same day delivery as promised
Gabrielle K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

great experience. website was very easy to use.. - Tiffany M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility