Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Spotswood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Spotswood, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2023 11:13AM
I've used Avas in two different cities and both orders and deliveries have been fine. I'll be using you again.
Martha O
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2019 12:16AM
Nothing,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,she was so pleased and thought the flowers were gorgeous.
Kathleen L
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 1:56AM
I was very pleased with Ava's services. The flowers arrived on time and were very beautiful. Thank you
Elizabeth R
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 9:02AM
Excellent!!!!!
Whitney B
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2016 10:52PM
great experience
Casey C
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 8:23AM
Delivery was on time and the flowers were arranged beautifully! Thank you for showing my fiancé how much I care even though I am thousands of miles away.
Shelby H
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 12:45AM
Good experience. Mom wasn't home so delivery person found a neighbor to take them in. Sales person was very helpful, but was hard to hear. A lot of background noise. Will definitely use Ava's again.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 12:34AM
Easy ordering and large assortment to select from. I found flowers within the financial range that I was shopping for. Best of all the recipients remarked about the beauty of the arrangement. Catherine Clark
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2015 4:39PM
Flowers were beautiful.The delivery person left a note not the flowers and came back after my friend called to say she was home. Excellent service.
Jeanne G
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 9:42AM
Lovely and timely. Mahalo!
Kristen H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Garden Pleasures Basket
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the first time I had ordered flowers on line and everything went very well. The web-site was very easy to use and with the prices prominently posted it was easy to make a selection. Also the feed back that the purchase was complete and then that the flowers were delivered was very reassuring from such a distance.. - Karen H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility