Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Seaville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Seaville, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 11:53PM
Thank you for your invitation to give you feedback on your delivery to Kathleen Murphy. I live in London, England, and l contacted my daughter in Eugene, Oregon, for her help in sending flowers to my dear, dying brother and his wife. She found you, in New Milford, and asked for your help in sending them some Sunny Flowers and you quickly responded. Almost immediately l received an email from Kathleen, thanking me for the lovely flowers. They brought a ray of sunshine to a difficult day. Thank you so much, Honor Brown.
Helen O
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 2:34AM
THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE. MY 90 YEARS OLD AUNT LOVED THE FLOWERS
Felicia W
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 2:36AM
Customer service was very good and helpful. I had problems with internet order, but. When I got a person it was great.
Claudia F
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 8:55AM
This was funeral flowers. Arrangement was very nice and arrived in time for funeral. I told attendant how much I wanted to spend and he made suggestions in that price range. I was notified when flowers were delivered.
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 6:40PM
JoAnne sent me a picture of her flowers via text, and she loved them! Thanks for your great service and attention to detail! Gratefully, Philip Rush
Phillip R
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 2:14PM
Outstanding and professional.
Anthony G
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2016 5:45PM
Truly delighted the recipient
Emery N
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 4:28PM
I always get good compliments on the plants I send to the employees. Your deliveries are always on time. thank you for your business.
Angela S
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2015 3:15AM
Ava's Flowers is awesome. So easy to order & so prompt. And my friend loved the flowers. Thank you all so much...
Becky J
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2015 11:43AM
My sister was so delighted with her birthday plant arrangement! Thank You so much!
Cate B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was pleased with her flowers and I thank you for your prompt service.. - Nola E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility