Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shark River Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Shark River Hills, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 11:12AM
Very pleased with flowers! The delivery was right on time. I would order from you again!
Brenda J
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2023 10:42AM
The flowers were beautiful and Jackie loved them. My daughter's birthday is coming up in April and most likely will be ordering from you again. Bonnie
Bonnie W
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 8:09AM
The flower arrangement was exactly as described on the website. My Daughter-in law was thrilled. She wasn't home on the initial delivery, but your driver did leave a door tag to reschedule which she did yesterday. Thank you for the excellent work! John Farrell
John F
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2022 12:11AM
They were able to fill this order for next day deiivery
Peggy F
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 8:48PM
Very helpful with my order.
Peggy F
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2022 7:12AM
Good thank you
Geneva H
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2022 11:15AM
The flowers were beautiful!
Carla C
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2022 5:29AM
Very pleased with service. Thanks!
Michele J
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2022 12:34PM
Excellent service. Delivered on time . Recipient was overjoyed with the gift. Thank you so much.
Arjetta C
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2021 10:37AM
I was able to place an order the day before without any difficulty. I was thankful that the delivery was there the next day and beautiful.
Jennifer W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

This was probably the easiest and most efficient system that I have encountered when sending someone flowers in the US. Thank you!. - Elizabeth J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility