Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sewell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Sewell, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 5:07AM
DONNA SENT ME A PICTURE AFTER THE FLOWERS ARRIVED. BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE. THE FLOWERS WILL HELP HER DURING HER HUSBAND PASSING. THANKS, PEGGY SCZEP@
Peggy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 8:36AM
It truly was a wonderful experience placing my order, my friend loved the beautiful gifts I sent her , I will definitely tell all my friends about your business..and again thank you for your help.
Gloria A
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2022 6:48AM
Your service fee is too high. While your customer service was excellent, the next time I will search for a local (actual neighborhood) florist, eliminating all these fees. Again, very pleasant people to deal with.
Margaret V
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 7:31AM
Super fast delivery and my Sister absolutely loved her arrangement! Thank you Ava's Flowers
Shakira T
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 7:53AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery was quick. Thank you!
Dana W
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2020 2:09PM
Delivery was on time and product was what I expected. Thank you.
Maureen K
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2020 1:13AM
The recipient was very happy with the flower arrangement.
Robert R
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2020 5:13AM
delivered on the same day that I ordered!
Theresa E
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2020 7:09AM
Delivered on time and looked nice in photo recipient sent me ofvthem
Teresa C
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 6:49AM
Edith was very happy with there flowers; they arrived exactly at the time we wanted.
Fern B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Lovely Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 26%
Humidity: 19%
Wind: 10.76 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for assisting me in order the plant for the funeral. I spoke with one of the family member today and the widow was pleased with the plant . Thank you again.. - Sandra M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility