Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sayreville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Sayreville, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 8:00PM
Thank you for excellent customer service! My friend loved the flowers
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 8:05AM
Flowers were beautiful.
Georgia K
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 5:42AM
The man who delivered the flowers was very kind to my mother, who at 93 needed the help to put the flowers where she wanted them. He was very sensitive to her needs, from what she told me. She also loves the flower arrangement. Thank you.
David M
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 12:58PM
nothing was completely satisfied.
Lisa P
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 7:53AM
great service from Mary. the editing options after the order is placed is fantastic!
Jack Y
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 3:08AM
Great service and product.
Loraine B
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2016 4:01AM
I believe everything was handled correctly. Thank you for helping me make my girlfriend's day!
Tyler P
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 12:21AM
As always my friend loves the flowers and chocolates. They are always delivered on time and the online booking is so easy. A pleasure to use.
Alison S
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 5:54PM
flowers were beautiful - have already received a thank you e-mail from the recipient - very good experience for all concerned thank you Jane Young
JANE Y
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2015 12:22PM
Flowers were beautiful!
Carey R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 6.17 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the arrangement she received. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility