Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sayreville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sayreville, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 8:43AM
I needed a same day delivery for a funeral home service and the Floral Garden was delivered promptly and was very pretty. Thank you.
Lee H
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2023 9:12AM
the receipent loved the arraignments, the flowers were beautiful
Monica D
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2021 8:00PM
Thank you for excellent customer service! My friend loved the flowers
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 8:05AM
Flowers were beautiful.
Georgia K
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 5:42AM
The man who delivered the flowers was very kind to my mother, who at 93 needed the help to put the flowers where she wanted them. He was very sensitive to her needs, from what she told me. She also loves the flower arrangement. Thank you.
David M
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 12:58PM
nothing was completely satisfied.
Lisa P
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 7:53AM
great service from Mary. the editing options after the order is placed is fantastic!
Jack Y
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 3:08AM
Great service and product.
Loraine B
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2016 4:01AM
I believe everything was handled correctly. Thank you for helping me make my girlfriend's day!
Tyler P
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 12:21AM
As always my friend loves the flowers and chocolates. They are always delivered on time and the online booking is so easy. A pleasure to use.
Alison S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 3.22 m/h

What our customers say:

We were told the basket we sent to our friends mothers funeral were beautiful! Thank you!. - Patti F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility