Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rumson

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rumson, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2024 4:51PM
It was my first time ordering from Avas Flowers. The order was for my granddaughter and I wanted it to be special and it was The flowers arrived on time and were fresh and lovely. My granddaughter was thrilled. She said they look beautiful in her room. I have 4 granddaughters so I am sure I will be ordering again. Thank you. Linda Lee
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2023 5:13PM
All good / definitely use you again
Bill R
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2023 9:28AM
Everything went exactly as planned. Much appreciated.
Jayne F
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2023 2:21AM
Great service, thank you!
Carley B
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2021 10:49AM
Excellent recommendations and customer service from the representative.
Filonena V
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2021 9:40PM
Happy that the order was delivered on the day I placed it and that it was a pretty, appropriate bouquet for a birthday. I'm glad my friend received this cheery bouquet when we were not able to visit in person due to the pandemic. Thanks again. I would not hesitate to use your service again.
Bernadine R
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2019 7:44AM
Did it on line ....you were very prompt and I placed the order that a.m. and it was delivered by 3:00 ..good job!
Gail F
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2018 8:03AM
The service and arrangement were great. I will definitely use you guys again
David C
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 12:14AM
everything was ok
Brad H
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 9:08AM
Very easy to navigate the site. Very pleasant experience.
Chris M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

On 8/31 I received an email that was confirmation that my flowers had been delivered and listed the delivery date as 9/1. That made me a little nervous that something was wrong. I learned though that the flowers did arrive on the requested date.. - Amy P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility