Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Riverside
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Riverside, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 1:12PM
great service
William Q
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2021 9:25PM
The orchards were beautiful my cousin loved them thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement if ever I need more flowers I will definitely call again
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2021 10:15AM
the recipient said flowers were beautiful.
Joanne B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2020 8:32AM
Thank you for the amazing service. Im in North Carolina and you guys provided amazing service.
Edward S
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2020 1:23PM
Excellent experience. I was searching for a local florist and Ava's was highly rated online. Floral delivery differed in color from the photo (which is to be expected) but the arrangement was gorgeous. Most importantly, the recipient was thrilled. Thank you!
Patricia T
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2017 9:23AM
Staff was friendly and very helpful! Flowers were delivered same say...perfect!
Vernon M
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 3:55AM
The flowers were delivered as guaranteed and my Mother was very happy with the arrangement. She said that the flowers were very beautiful.
Galen S
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 1:38AM
Customer service representative was very attentative and helpful. The order was delivered without problem
Wayne D
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 3:55AM
The process went very smoothly. Thank you for making it happen.
Judith J
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 8:07PM
We were very pleased with the freshness and overall appearance of the bouquet when we saw it at the funeral home. Thank you!
Julie A M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first order with Avas Flowers and it went great! I ordered the aDOGable Bouquet and though I didn't get to see how well they did in person, I did get to see a picture just after it was delivered and it was wonderful! And the person I sent it to loved it! So, everybody was happy! :D I will definitely use Avas Flowers again in the future.. - Lisa M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility