Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rio Grande
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rio Grande, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 11:58AM
The flowers arrived in time! Thank you!
Sally M
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 4:24PM
No issues, flowers looked great in the picture Lorraine sent to me! Thanks
Mary G P
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 8:57AM
Excellent customer service as usual By the way I had an additional request you did not reply on Thks
Denis C
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 4:22AM
A job well done..the family was happy.
Pamela G
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 6:00PM
The recipient was overwhelmed with the beauty of the arrangement. It made her birthday.
Kelly E
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2015 8:49PM
I am in Texas. I placed an order with Ava's via the internet. I ask for delivery before 4 pm. The flowers were delivered at 1 pm. They confirmed my order, and confirmed the delivery. Service could not be better. J. Rich
Jerry R
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2015 7:41PM
one of the easiest experiences I have ever had ordering flowers and I have done that many many times
Joanne M
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2015 11:20PM
All good. Thank you.
Rob H
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2014 10:01AM
My son in law was thrilled with the basket. You did a great job!
Sandra P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility